Unpublish or Delete a Blog Post

In the event you need to un-publish or delete a blog post, you can do so in a few quick steps!

  1. Login to your Tithely account and select Sites from the left menu. Or login to your site directly.
  2. Click the Admin menu and select Content from the dropdown. 
    Screen_Shot_2022-07-04_at_12.54.59_PM.png
  3. Select Blog from the left menu. 
  4. Click the more option (3 dots) next to the blog you'd like to unpublish or delete.
    To delete the post, select Delete.
    To unpublish, select Edit from the dropdown. 
    Screen_Shot_2022-07-04_at_1.26.03_PM.png
  5. To un-publish, scroll to the bottom of the Edit Blog Post card. Uncheck published. Click Save Blog Post.
    Screen_Shot_2022-07-04_at_1.27.30_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2022-07-04_at_1.27.35_PM.png

User Permissions needed to access Sites
Account Owner, Admin, Limited Acess User with permissions granted for Sites, or Admin Permissions granted directly on the Tithely Site. If you have additional questions, please reference this article.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful