By default, guests have access to your posts and pages on the home page. If you want to disable this feature, simply navigate to Settings. Once the page loads, select People.

Scroll down and untick the ‘Allow Guest Access’ checkbox. Anyone who visits your account from now on will have to log in before they can see any content.

Did this answer your question?