You can do this by logging into your account and navigating to the ‘Billing & Plan’ page.

Once on the page, click the ‘Cancel Account’ button (or ‘Cancel Subscription’ button if you are on a paid plan) and fill in the form to finalize cancelation.

Please read our Payment, Cancellation and Refund Terms for more information about cancellations and refunds.

Did this answer your question?