User accounts will be synced automatically when viewing the same service set list at the same time.

The Worship App will assign the first person to open a set list as the Service Leader. All other users on the same setlist will automatically sync to the Service Leader.


Team Members can turn off syncing by clicking Sync in the side menu.


As other team members open the set list, their names will also appear under the Leader. This allows the current leader to select someone else to act as the Setlist Leader. By tapping their initials, they can swap the Leader role with anyone else that is signed in.

If the current Leader signs out, the Leader role will automatically switch with the next person in the Leader list.


Did this answer your question?