You have the ability to sync your setlists screen with the Worship Host. This ensures that all members of the band are following the songs together.

Assigning the Worship Host
TBD

Syncing with the Worship Host
All screens in the same Set List will automatically be synced with the Worship Host. To un-sync or re-sync screens with the host, simply click the side arrow for the menu to appear.

This menu will indicate if you are the Host and allow you to sync or un-sync your screen to the host.



Did this answer your question?