Quick Menu:

How to Edit a Person

How to Delete a Person

How to Delete Multiple People

Important Note: Deleted profiles cannot be retrieved. Please take caution when deleting people.


How to Edit a Person in Tithe.ly People

  1. Login to your Tithe.ly Admin account.

  2. Select People from the left-hand menu.

  3. Find the person whose contact details you'd like to edit by using the search bar.

  4. Click the contact icon. The persons contact information will appear on the right.

  5. Click the gear icon in the upper right-hand corner. Select Edit.

  6. Make the desired changes.

  7. Click the Save changes button.


How to Delete a Person in Tithe.ly People

  1. Login to your Tithe.ly Admin account.

  2. Select People from the left-hand menu.

  3. Find the person whose contact details you'd like to edit by using the search bar.

  4. Click the contact icon. The persons contact information will appear on the right.

  5. Click the gear icon in the upper right-hand corner. Select Delete.

  6. A pop-up will ask if you are sure, Click 'OK' to delete the person.


How to Delete Multiple People in Tithe.ly People

  1. Login to your Tithe.ly Admin account.

  2. Select People from the left-hand menu.

  3. Select all of the people you would like to mass delete by selecting the checkbox to the left of their names.

  4. Click the "Delete" (trashcan icon) button.

  5. Confirm that you would like to delete the selected people.

Did this answer your question?