Once the Group Finder has been enabled, each individual group will have an option for “Group Finder Status” in the edit page.

By default, groups will be closed, but admins can open up the groups as needed. And that's it! If you need any help with this please reach out to our Support Team at support@tithe.ly :)

Did this answer your question?