Login to the website.
2. Click on the 'Admin' menu at the top right of your website and select 'Users'
3. Hover over the user you would like to delete and click the More menu found to the right of the user name and email. A dropdown menu option will appear, click 'Archive'.
A dialog box will appear asking, "Are you sure you want to archive this user?", click 'yes'
The users profile will then be archived from the site.
To permanently delete a user from the website, use the filter at the top right of the Users page to select 'Archived'
Next you'll have two options, 'Restore' or 'Permanently Delete'