You can upgrade at any time by logging into your Elvanto account.
❗ Important Note: This information is only relevant for users who are not subscribed to the Tithe.ly All Access or ChMS plan. If you are in a country where we offer online giving, you can join the Tithe.ly All Access or ChMS plan and receive an unlimited number of profiles with your subscription.
If you are already on a paid plan and would like to upgrade or change your plan, simply go to Billing & Plan located under the User Nav.
Upgrading mid-way through your current billing cycle.
When you upgrade your account to another plan mid-way through your current billing cycle, we will pro-rata your previous plan and contribute any unused funds to the new billing cycle.
Performing the upgrade
Once you have clicked on the Billing & Plan page, you’ll see your current plan. Click on the ‘Change Plan’ button to upgrade to a different plan or the ‘Change Frequency’ button to change how often you’d like to be billed.
If you are changing your plan, select the right plan you require.
You can then choose to be billed Annually, or Monthly.
You will then be given an overview of your order and asked to confirm the upgrade.
If you ever have any questions or concerns about upgrade charges, feel free to contact our team at the chat bubble below.