If you've accidentally signed up for text giving or simply want to deactivate the service, simply follow the instructions below to downgrade your account in no time!

All Access Customers: Text Giving is included in your package at no additional charge. If you are opting to not use the feature there is no need to cancel it.


How to Cancel Text Giving for Your Organization

  1. Login to your Tithe.ly Admin account.

  2. Click the Global Settings button in the bottom-left corner of the screen. You can access the Global Settings from anywhere in the Tithe.ly dashboard.

  3. Next, click Billing

  4. Click the Change Plan button.

  5. Select the "Complete Giving" option for $0/month.

  6. Click "Just Use Tithe.ly Complete Giving (Free!) at the bottom of the screen

  7. You're done!


If you need any assistance please reach out to our support team by emailing support@tithe.ly or by clicking the chat feature on the bottom right hand corner of your screen.

Did this answer your question?